BOC (@BOCMadaki) - Sorry Please Thanks EP

The name B.O.C. is no longer an unfamiliar name, Well, maybe to some, After the liberation of his first ever body of work: No English Mixtape which has generated a lot of buzz in the Hive and to a very large extent beyond.
The Bilingual Hip-hop Maestro is set to bless us again with a new, hot, sizzling body of work to mark his birthday (Today).

This time he calls it Sorry, Please, Thanks the EP.  The Harara Crooner’s 13 tracker body of work is one of the most anticipated project coming outta the Hive and Nigeria.
His previous joint showed us what amazing stuff his made of, as such we expect nothing less than mind blowing, jaw dropping, Ear tickling music. The project boast of features from Stesh,C’Man,Lee Rhymes,Abbysinnia,Pheroshuz,Black House& Producer Kenny Wonder.

01. Knock Knock

02. Madarar Lebe

03. Dari Bisa Dari

04. Really Real ft Pherowshuz

05. Do That ft KennyWonder

06. Pennates ft Leerhymes

07. Sorry Please Thanks

08. Big Brother ft C.Man

09. Mama (Skit)

10. Himma

11. Sir Abubakar ft Abyssinia

12. Sabada ft Stesh

13. Home Coming ft Black House

No comments