DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus

ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus :Jagz Nation supreme emperor Jesse Jagz has unveiled his much anticipated new studio album “Oddyseus“.

The 10-track album features acts like Burna Boy, Styl-Plus,Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan and R2Bees. “Oddyseus” is Jagz’ second studio album and fourth in all following previous projects “Jagz of All Trades“, “Jagz Nation, Vol. 1: Thy Nation Come” and “Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company“.

1: Genesis

2: Dirty (ft. Hot Ice)

3: Best in You

4: Alright (ft. Styl-Plus)

5: Wide and Blue

6: Fine n Clean (ft. Cynthia Morgan)

7: Awake

8: Ghetto Youth (ft. R2bees)

9: Rude Boys Quarters

10: Violation (ft. Burna Boy)

No comments