JTE Gist: Krizbeatz Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “ADM” (Afro Dance Music)

Krizbeatz Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “ADM” (AFRO DANCE MUSIC), King of The new wave, Krizbeatz the Drummer boy stays consistent with the album releases as he announces the release date for his new studio album. The album is entitled “ADM (AFRO DANCE MUSIC)”

The album consists of 13 tracks features – Baddest Dj Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L

The album is expected to arrive on the 26th of November, 2017.


1. Intro ft. Baddest Dj Timmy

2. Erima ft, Davido & Tekno

3. Give Them ft. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani

4. Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay

5. Action Film

6. Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce

7. Best Rapper ft. CeeBoi

8. BossWhine ft. Skales

9. 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize

10. Makeke

11. Maria ft. Sauti Sol

12. More ft. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L


No comments