Like Our Page On Facebook


Search This Blog


3 Feb 2018

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Outside (Album Download) & Tracklist

 Award winning nigeria Reggae-Dancehall recording artiste Burna Boy finally unveil his much awaiting anticipated album which he titled “Outside”, The Album houses 13 without feature from any other artiste.. Enjoy Below

1. Burna Boy – More Life // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Burna Boy – City Vibration // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Burna Boy – Koni Baje // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Burna Boy – Sekkle Down // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Burna Boy – Where I’m From DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Burna Boy – Heavens Gate // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Burna Boy – Ye // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Burna Boy – Giddem // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Burna Boy – Street of Africa // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Burna Boy – Rock Your Body // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Burna Boy – Devil in California // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Burna Boy – Calm Down // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Burna Boy – Outside // DOWNLOAD MP3
Post a Comment

Trending post

Mixtape: @Mex9ja_official x @Dj_Deekay - Jos Industry Mixtape

Jos industry mixtape is brought to you by Mex9ja and it was mix by the magic fingers Dj Deekay is a compilation of Jos plateau state arti...

Random Posts

Most Popular