Download Album: Duktor Sett – 1992 - JTOWN EXCLUSIVE BLOG


17 Aug 2018

Download Album: Duktor Sett – 1992

Duktor Sett 1992 Album features 9 talented musicacts. When it comes to music production it is very incomplete to mention the names of top Nigerian music producers without mentioning the name of this young talent who has used his ‘beat’ making prowess to stamp his feet in the Nigerian music Industry. He goes by the name Ezeoke Saviour Eni but popularly known by his stage name as Duktor Sett. This young music act hails from Cross River state but was born in Kaduna state on the 26th of June 1992. He attended Federal Government college in Jos, Plateau state. Upon graduation he gained admission to study Economics at University of Jos. His love and passion for beat making and music started in his childhood at the early age of 9 courtesy of his dad who had a live band which he was the drummer, sound engineer, bass guitarist and utility personnel.

He started his music career professionally in 2010 in the city of Jos, where he produced music acts like Efe before moving to Lagos in 2015.

His rise to fame began when his childhood, Efe, won BBN of 2017 and since then, they have worked together on several records.

He has also worked with several major Nigerian artist like Yemi Slade, Naeto C, DJ Neptune, Oritse Femi, Skales, Slimcase, Solidstar and a host of may others.
The talented producer is set to drop his debut album this August titled “1992”, the album is a 9 track album which features 9 talented music acts like: Efe, Yung6ix, Tha boi sleek, Ayo Ola, Pizzo da Lp, Banke, Chxqs, Mista Komashal and Crynery.

The ” 1992″ album is a producer’s album that expresses what the artist (Duktor Sett) knows as a music producer and hopefully an introduction to mainstream music industry.

In this body of work “1992”, he tries to redefine a lot of sounds and interpret them in his own way which cuts across several genres from Afro-beats, trap, soul and hip-hop.

Keep your fingers crossed, enjoy new and refreshing sounds from the Iconic producer Duktor Sett.
The full ablum zip format below the tracks

1. Great Intro


2. Cinderrella


3. Craze For Your Love


4. I Know It


5. Mercy on Me


6. Lifted


7. Thank You Jesus


8. Dripping


9. Great Outro


Full Album


Post a Comment