JTE Gist: Popular Nigerian Artist "ClassiQ" Unveils 'New North' Album Tracklist, Feature's Ice Prince, Yung L & Ckay

The Popular Bilingual Artist "ClassiQ" Aka Arewa mafia on this day Unveils the Track list for his Most anticipated album Titled "New North" he worked with Top List alist Nigerian artist & Producers On the album The likes of Ice Prince, Ckay, Yung L, Sector, Reihnhard Tega, G-Plus, Tuc & many more.
Check out the Track list below;

No comments